What will the Next Memory Bear Look Like?

I often wonder what the next memory bear will look like.

I know the bear will be 22” tall, soft and huggable. I know it will be created because a family has lost someone they care about. I know the bear will take on more meaning than they can imagine. I know the bear will be created from the loved one’s clothing. I know the bear will be unique from all the others. I know the bear will be created with love.

These things I know…but, I wonder what the bear will look like.

2 responses to “What will the Next Memory Bear Look Like?

  1. Is it fine if I tweet about this posting?

Leave a Reply

