Where We Were

The world is fast-paced and rushing by and we can get caught up in it. Before we know it, our life becomes a blur and we become the gerbil in a cage…round and round on the wheel we go…faster and faster and faster. Then, one day, our life is over. We wonder when it happened…where we were.

“The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. He restoreth my soul…”

One response to “Where We Were

  1. It’s true that life can become a whirlwind, Bonnie. I learned to slow down a long time ago. Like is more enjoyable at a slower pace.
    Blessings ~ Maxi

Leave a Reply

