For My Kids

DSCN1704Bonnie:

“When I opened the box and saw the bears for the first time there were tears in my eyes. The bears you made for my son and daughter in memory of their grandmother are incredible (Kathy’s bears). Each time I look at them, I see a new detail. I can see and feel the love you put into making these bears. I cannot wait to give them to my kids on Christmas day.

Thank you for creating such special memory of my mom for my kids. I know it will be something they will always treasure.”

Kathy

~~~

Thank you for your comments, Kathy. I appreciate hearing how the memory bears will make a difference, as they become part of your family.

Follow through with families is important. My interaction and concern does not end when the bears ship. I hope to hear that the memory bears are making a positive difference. For me, it is not just about creating a bear, but about helping a family.

4 responses to “For My Kids

  1. Kathy’s bears are wonderful, Bonnie. The children will be thrilled to have a memory of their grandmother.
    Blessings ~ Maxi

  2. Thank you for sharing my kids’ bears like this. My daughter sleeps with her bear every night. My son’s bear is in his room. Although he doesn’t say much about his grandmother, I know the bear is special to him. His bear now wears a shirt, one of his favorites that no longer fits, a gift from my mom. Thank you Bonnie for all that you do.

  3. Keep up the good work and may God bless you.

  4. great work that u do

Leave a Reply

