Awards

starfishFrom time to time, someone wants to present Memory Bears with an award. I appreciate the thoughts and consideration. I am encouraged by the gesture.

Back when I started this website, I decided that I would graciously decline any award considerations that came to Memory Bears. My reward, if you will, is being able to assist families in their time of need by creating memory bears for them or by the words of experience that appear here every Monday thru Friday.

I hope those who direct recognition this way will understand. I appreciate your support and encouragement and I hope you will appreciate my thoughts. Thanks.

3 responses to “Awards

  1. Bless you, Bonnie. Your focus is on helping those of us who need you.
    Blessings ~ Maxi

  2. I respect your wishes, Bonnie. You help people in so many ways and I think it’s wonderful.

  3. I agree wholeheartedly.

Leave a Reply

