An Empty Park Bench

??????????I see an empty park bench and I see lonely. I think of someone missing in my life. Smiling through tears, I remember the good times, the regrets and bittersweet memories. I’m learning to forgive myself and to do better today with those in my life.

If I do this, tomorrow’s memories can be more smiles and less tears. Then, when I see an empty park bench and I think of someone missing in my life, I won’t see lonely or regret…I will see the good times.

3 responses to “An Empty Park Bench

  1. Bless you, Bonnie. This is a great lesson, I learned something today and pray that I will carry it with me.
    Blessings ~ Maxi

  2. 🙂

  3. Amen.

Leave a Reply

