Find a Restful Place

Eileens Bears 2The Memory Bear Gallery has been updated with more to follow. I am amazed at the variety of memory bears that have come through the shop. I am grateful for the positive response I receive from the families. I am privileged to make these bears.

Another weekend is here: a time to rest, to play, to gather with family and friends. Find a restful place this weekend to unwind, to refresh, to simply be.

256

“He leads me beside the still waters. He restores my soul.”

 (Psalm 23:2-3 NKJV)

One response to “Find a Restful Place

  1. They are beautiful

Leave a Reply

