When the Phone Rings

~~~

When the phone rings and I hear another voice asking about Memory Bears, I know there is a family grieving for a loved one. It becomes personal as I listen.

Every request for Memory Bears is done by phone because each request deserves a personal involvement and understanding of the circumstances.

One request represents a young mother who left this world all too soon. Another request is from the family of a young child who lost the battle with cancer. The requests continue: each one unique, each one personal.

When the phone rings, another voice is requesting Memory Bears to remember a loved one. Another family is grieving. It becomes personal as I listen.

~~~

3 responses to “When the Phone Rings

  1. ps: My mother collected stuffed bears so it is no accident I found your blog..

  2. Love your bears.. Already thinking about mine will look like. I fear it won’t be long.

Leave a Reply

