See You Tomorrow

♥♥

My last words as I close my eyes… “see you tomorrow.”

 My first words as I awake… “I love you.”

As much as possible, practice the love you have for another. Make use of the moments to let someone know how much you care. They shouldn’t have to take your love for granted. Use your words…tell them how you feel…then, show them with every moment that you have together. Do this, and your only regret will be that there are not enough moments in each day…in each life to appreciate them.

♥♥

Leave a Reply

