Reasons for Memory Bears

~~~

A young mother passes away leaving a husband and two children behind…

A mother or father are no longer here as they have been ones whole life…

A son or daughter is missing from the daily routine of a family…

A three year old drowns in a pool…a son takes his own life…

A brother or sister are gone too soon from us…

 ~~~

I could go on with the stories I hear from those families who call requesting a memory bear (s). The details in some cases are heartbreaking…the loss in every case is the beginning of grief. I am thankful that I can help with the bears.

One response to “Reasons for Memory Bears

  1. My David’s best friend had been going through a terrible struggle. His wife needs a bear now to help her through the night.

    I have told her about your bears Bonnie. She and I haven’t been able to talk much lately, but I’m going to talk with her soon.
    blessings ~ maxi

Leave a Reply

