My First Post

In this life, there are beginnings and endings; a time to say hello and a time to say goodbye; a time of gain and a time of loss. It is during this time of loss when remembering your loved one becomes important. Memory Bears are made from your loved one’s clothing and are there for you to “hold and hug” while you remember.

I invite you to consider the information on my website, Memory Bears by Bonnie…”A Ministry of Love”, regarding the use of Memory Bears to remember and cherish a loved one.

The above was my first post two years ago when Memory Bears began. I never imagined that two years later, I would still be posting and providing memory bears for families who are grieving the loss of a loved one. Thank you.

10 responses to “My First Post

  1. Your gentle voice and heartfelt poems are a wonderful comfort to many, I am sure. I’m so thankful that I found your blog.

  2. You have blessed us tremendously through your posts. May God continue to bless you as you minister to others who are grieving.

  3. The memory bears are a beautiful monument to a loved one. You have done a great honor to your child and deceased loved ones. God bless you and your work. It is the hardest thing I can’t do – to let go of Ray’s clothing.

  4. Bonnie: Your bears are beautiful and more than that, they are a tangible memory of our lost loved. These bears can be held, hugged, or just looked at. I have yet to get my bear, but I am getting closer to that step. My kids’ bears are a wonderful memory of their loving grandmother and something I hope they cherish forever. God bless you for all that you do for others. Your bears are a true gift of love.

  5. Keep up the great work as you are helping so many people, congratulations on your second year of blogging I just had my thrid and I love it.

  6. Thank you for providing such a wonderful ministry and support.

  7. Have been following you all the way. Such a tender gracious outreach to those in need of comfort from a touch of their past. Blessings, Bonnie.

  8. God bless you and all the families you minister to.

  9. Pingback: Two Year Anniversary | Wordsmith's Desk

  10. It is a beautiful ministry. I wish you God’s blessing as you continue to minister in this way.

Leave a Reply

