Memories on the Backroads

Life has a way to bring you back to times and places of yesterday…

remembering those who shared those days with you…

and smiling thru tears as you recall.

3 responses to “Memories on the Backroads

  1. Beautiful words. So true. Made me cry.

  2. I had two occasions on the weekend for this with school then nursing girlfriends, but for me, it also highlights what is missing in my memory… lots of laughter, but more blank spaces, and tears. How I miss my memory…

  3. I just had one of those tear-filled strolls down memory lane today. How I miss my Isaac.

Leave a Reply

