When Do I Miss You

~~~

When do I miss you?

When don’t I?

I miss you every hour of every day.

I miss your voice, your laugh, your kind eyes and tender touch.

I miss knowing that everything was okay when you were around.

I miss not being alone.

I miss my life…

I miss you.

~~~

4 responses to “When Do I Miss You

  1. Thank You!!!! Love you so much.

  2. Oh Bonnie, I miss my brother Joe so much. Thank you for being there for him. Love, Elaine

  3. Thank you for sharing your heart so honestly and beautifully. Sending love and hugs your way:-)

Leave a Reply

