Each Morning

032Each morning, I find myself in anticipation of what they day may bring. I set my focus on making the most of the time this new day brings. I want to be in each moment with those present. I want to be in each memory with those no longer here. When I walk into the Memory Bear shop and begin working on the next request, I know I will be helping this family with their grieving and their memories. I smile and begin to create their memory bears. God has made this day; I am thankful and glad to be in it.

One response to “Each Morning

  1. Your sewing table looks much neater than mine! Love your passion for what you do!

Leave a Reply

