What if…

What if…

…today were the day before I die,

Would it make a difference.

Would I worry about the things I do,

The plans I have in a week or two.

 

Would I take the time to spend

With my family and my friends?

Would I want to make the most

Of every moment that I can?…

What if?

2 responses to “What if…

  1. We need these gentle reminders, because we never really think we will die.

  2. We really should live like each moment is our last, and living it for the Lord. Yes, I need to practice what I preach.

Leave a Reply

