I Understand

Have you lost a child? A mother? A Father? A brother? A sister? A loved one?

I understand. We have not walked in each other’s shoes, but we have walked through the same valleys, climbed the same mountains and crossed the same deserts. We have known the same pain, the same emptiness, the same agony of losing someone. I understand.

One response to “I Understand

  1. You live long enough, you find shared experiences. I so wish we did not have to experience death, but I am ever thankful for Jesus who brings life.

Leave a Reply

