A Ministry of Love

A Personal Remembrance of Your Loved One

Time lessens the pain of losing a loved one. A personal Memory Bear “to hold and hug” helps to ease the pain and keep the memory. I take respectful care of your loved one’s clothing and create a personalized Memory Bear that will give you comfort when everything else fails.

Having worked in the hospice field as a Certified Hospice and Palliative Care Nursing Assistant (CHPNA) and having lost my 45-year-old son, Jon, to cancer in 2010, I know how difficult a time of loss is. My goal is to provide you with a quality Memory Bear in a personal and caring way.

The first thing I do is meet with you early in the process, either on the phone or face to face, so we can talk and I can gain insight into your situation. In this way, I can create your Memory Bear from my heart, so that it is truly a ministry of love.

Leave a Reply

