When the Sun Rises Tomorrow

???????????????????????????????Show me, LORD, my life’s end and the number of my days;

let me know how fleeting my life is. Psalm 39:4

Though we may not know the hour of our death nor the amount of time we have left in this earthly life, we can become aware of how fleeting and fragile our life is and begin to make some changes in our given days.

We can understand how precious a single day is; for all we know, it could be our last. The point is that each of us can learn to live each day deliberately and make it the best day we know how. We can look at our priorities and adjust them in order of what is truly important in our lives. We can appreciate more those who are in our lives today, for it may not be so when the sun rises tomorrow. ~~~

2 responses to “When the Sun Rises Tomorrow

  1. Wow. Truth came and sat…..
    Thank you sister Bonnie for this. This is soup for the soul.

  2. Your messages bring a touch of healing each time I read them, Bonnie.

    I want to thank you and Butch for your kindness at Christmas – in thinking of me. Love and hugs to you.
    blessings ~ maxi

Leave a Reply

