Each Phone Call

I received a phone call yesterday from someone who had just received her memory bears. I could hear the excitement in her voice as she told me how much she liked the bears…how they were just what she had hoped for. “Thank you, so much” were her parting words, “I love them.”

This wasn’t the first phone call I have received and it won’t be the last. Each one is unique for each one is from the heart of someone who has suffered the ultimate loss of a loved one. Each phone call is from someone special to me.

Leave a Reply

