A Milestone is Reached Today.

032Memory Bears by Bonnie was begun as a ministry to help those who are grieving the loss of someone in their lives. I have always hoped my experience in hospice and my personal experiences with saying goodbye to those I have loved on life’s journey would be of help to others who have lost a loved one.

Today, I reach a milestone;1000 posts. I can’t imagine reaching 2000, but I will press on one day at a time; one post at a time. Along the way, I pray that someone will be the better for it; I pray for God to ease your pain.

“Weeping may endure for a night,

but joy comes in the morning.”

Psalm 30:5

3 responses to “A Milestone is Reached Today.

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (7-26-2015) | My Daily Musing

  2. Congratulations and Thank You, Bonnie.

    You have given joy to so many. The image above says it all: the tender, personal creation of a “Memory Bear” made with tenderness and love.

    When you are done…

    We can hold our “Memory Bear” as we recall the happy times and loving moments we shared with the one we love.

    Prayers and Hugs to you for the magic you have given to us.
    blessings ~ maxi

  3. Pingback: Press On | Wordsmith's Desk

Leave a Reply

