Time

We keep track of time by our clocks and calendars. We schedule our days, weeks and months by them. Sometimes, there doesn’t seem to be enough time. Other times, there seems to be more time than we need.

Each life spends a certain amount of time on this earth. The amount is unknown, but is counting down each and every second of the day. Time is constant, neither slowing down or speeding up. What is done with that time is up to each life.

2 responses to “Time

  1. Bonnie,
    I’m sorry I haven’t answered your messages and your lovely note, but I have been so sick with vomiting. I see my family doctor tomorrow.
    I’m sure I will be OK.
    Happy you are now in FL, although so far away.
    I’ll write more later when I feel better. Elaine

  2. So true. I found myself thinking the other day about how I spend my time and how I want to spend it wisely doing what the Lord would have me to do. Thanks for this reminder, sister Bonnie. God bless you.

Leave a Reply

