Memories

All that’s left is memories when a loved one leaves our presence. We grieve because we love. We cry to relieve the pain in our hearts. We smile as we remember. For each of us these moments come. All that’s left is memories.

One response to “Memories

  1. Bonnie,
    I do not think you ever met my brother Bill (Only Joe and John). Anyway,he pasted way in Vermont a week tomorrow. Now, I just have my sister Marie and John left. This getting old is so bad. My being a caregiver for Alan is tough also.
    I love reading you messages every day.
    Keep up the good work.
    Love, Elaine

    Bill past away a week

Leave a Reply

