Requesting Memory Bears

When I started creating memory bears for families, little did I know at the time that I would soon be making bears for our son, Jon’s family. Personable took on a whole new meaning with his bears.

Because I consider this a ministry, the initial contact needs to be personable. That’s why I ask that the request be made by phone. This way, I have an opportunity to become more familiar with the loss and those who are left behind.

Requesting a memory bear (s) is accomplished by a single phone call to 815-419-5368. The number is also available on this website as well as other information about the bears. there is also a gallery that shows some of the memory bears created for families.

Leave a Reply

